This tastes just like store bought Nutella – but better. This is a MUST TRY!!

I know this isn’t an every day type recipe. It’s a treat in my books. And with all the testing I did, I had no shortage of volunteers to take samples, that’s for sure. I had to get it out of the house immediately. It was seriously dangerous for me to have this in the house. Because….Homemade Nutella. I’ll tell you something. Even if you don’t love Nutella, I really think you’re going to love this. Because even my mother, who doesn’t have a sweet tooth at all, could not stop eating it. I swear! It really is incredible. There are just no words, the flavour is outta this world. I know I’ve already said this, but the best way I can describe it is to say that it taste pure. Real. You can actually taste the hazelnuts. You can actually taste the chocolate.

You’re going to be amazed how easy this is to make. It’s as easy as 1-2-3: Want to see for yourself? 🙂 I roped my mother into being my hand model for this video!

This is one of many creations I’ve been whizzing up in my glorious Vitamix blender. I swear, the Vitamix was made for making Homemade Nutella. It’s so ridiculously powerful, it makes the Nutella gorgeously smooth in less than 2 minutes. With a less powerful blender, you may need to whizz it for up to 5 minutes. 🙂

I made this Nutella for Nutella Crepes that I also shared today!!! Double blender action – I made the crepe batter in the blender then while the batter was resting, made this Nutella!

That moment when I opened the lid of my Vitamix to be greeted with this sight….. KNEES. WEAK. Of course, applications don’t have to stop at Nutella Crepes. How about Nutella Cheesecake? Strawberry Nutella French Toast Roll-ups? Or these decadent Nutella Brownies? Nutella is welcome anywhere in my book … !

Have a wonderful weekend! How about staying in for brunch this weekend? The coffee is truly bottomless, and you can flop around in your PJ’s with your fluffy slippers, your hair sticking out all over the place and no make up. That’s ME on Sunday mornings! – Nagi x

SaveSave SaveSave

Homemade Nutella - 15Homemade Nutella - 2Homemade Nutella - 93Homemade Nutella - 91Homemade Nutella - 8Homemade Nutella - 42Homemade Nutella - 46Homemade Nutella - 29