🎉🎉🎉HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!🎉🎉🎉  And…. SURPRISE!! A late Christmas present / Happy New Year gift for my readers – my Asian Takeout eCookbook! A couple of months ago, I put up a vote for the theme for the next free eCookbook. Oh bugger, wait a sec. I just checked….and it was waaaay more than a couple of months ago, it was back in August when I put the vote up. Let me start again. Thank you for your patience while I put the e-cookbook together!! 😂 The long awaited next free e-cookbook is here – ta da!!!! A free e-cookbook jam packed with Asian Takeout recipes, 42 of them to be exact. 🙂 All your favourites, from Fried Rice to Spring Rolls/Egg Rolls, Laksa to Chow Mein and Pad See Ew, neatly packaged up in one handy dandy e-Cookbook!

The recipes in the cookbook are on my website, but it’s nice to have them collated in one e-Cookbook, don’t you think? 🙂 Some of the recipes are a bit summarised (I’ve been told that I can ramble on sometimes and there’s no room for that in a cookbook! 😂) so if you want the full details, notes and for many of them, a recipe video, just pop over here to read the full recipe. 🙂

Why am I giving away a free e-cookbook??

I offer free e-cookbooks as a thank you when people join my email list. Joining my email list is entirely free, it just means that you get an email from me when I publish a new recipe. You’d be surprised (or maybe not!) how many suspicious emails I get from people before they join my email list, thinking I’m offering the free e-cookbooks to trick them into some kind of payment or scam. I actually can’t say I blame them, in this day and age where internet scams are a genuine risk. From my perspective, it’s as simple as this: I make a living from this website. I have no other source of income, I’m pretty much the opposite of a trust-fund baby. 😂 The income I earn is generated mostly from digital ads which you see displayed on my website. And the amount of ad revenue I earn is predominantly driven by how many people visit my website. And thus we come to the heart of why I offer free e-cookbooks for people to join my email list – to grow my readership by encouraging new readers and more importantly, as a gesture of appreciation to my current readers. For reading, for trying my recipes, sharing your feedback and thoughts, proofreading (yes you do!), giving me inspiration, for making me laugh and sometimes even making me cry, for sharing my recipes on social media, with your family and friends. RecipeTin Eats is what it is because of you, and this Asian Takeout eCookbook is just a little thank you gift. 🙂

How to get the free recipe book

Once you have the links, here’s a Step-by-Step Guide for how to download the recipe books. Already on my email list If you are already on my email list (ie you receive emails from me when I publish new recipes), then the link to download the Asian Takeout e-Cookbook is in today’s email that should be in your inbox. If you’ve misplaced the email or can’t find the link, don’t worry! I’ll provide the link to get the Asian Takeout recipe book right at the top of the next few emails I send. PLUS, a link to download the Asian Takeout recipe book along with the other 2 free recipe books Fast Prep, Big Flavours (2016) and 15 Minute Meals (2015) will be in every email you receive from me from hereon. It looks like this (just scroll halfway down the email): New Readers (or wanting to rejoin!) If you’re a new reader, then just join my email list (which is free, always will be, is 100% no strings attached!!) and you’ll receive an email to download the Asian Takeout e-Cookbook along with the other two free e-Cookbooks! This is the confirmation email you will receive – just click the links to get the eCookbooks.

If you’ve got a question about any of the recipes in the Asian Takeout eCookbook, then just pop over to RecipeTin Eats and leave the question on the relevant recipe, then you’ll get a notification when I respond to your question – just like with all my other recipes! Though…. I must confess…..I have been taking a bit of a break and am a wee bit behind responding to messages…. I’m officially back on the job tomorrow! So if you’re pending a response to a question, please be patient – I have half a day blocked out tomorrow just to respond to messages. I hope you enjoy the Asian Takeout eCookbook!! And Happy New Year!! ~ Nagi xx

LIFE OF DOZER

This is what it looks like when a 40kg / 80 lb dog dives on you. And it HURTS!!!

SaveSave SaveSaveSaveSave SaveSave SaveSave SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave SaveSave SaveSave SaveSave SaveSave SaveSave SaveSave SaveSave SaveSave SaveSave SaveSave

Gift for You  Asian Takeout Recipe Book  - 58Gift for You  Asian Takeout Recipe Book  - 6Gift for You  Asian Takeout Recipe Book  - 83Gift for You  Asian Takeout Recipe Book  - 55Gift for You  Asian Takeout Recipe Book  - 64Gift for You  Asian Takeout Recipe Book  - 27Gift for You  Asian Takeout Recipe Book  - 33Gift for You  Asian Takeout Recipe Book  - 47Gift for You  Asian Takeout Recipe Book  - 44Gift for You  Asian Takeout Recipe Book  - 68Gift for You  Asian Takeout Recipe Book  - 23Gift for You  Asian Takeout Recipe Book  - 7